Information Technology Information Technology Virginia Tech
Staff

Vice President

VT Campus

Scott F. Midkiff
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

midkiff@vt.edu
(540) 231-4227

Staff Members

Jeb E. B. Stewart
Chief of Staff and Deputy Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

jebs@vt.edu
(540) 231-2134

John D. Krallman
Director of Information Technology Business & Financial Affairs
Information Technology

john.krallman@vt.edu
(540) 231-6233

Jeff Crowder
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives
Network Infrastructure and Services

crowder@vt.edu
540-231-3900

Carl Harris
Chief Technology Architect
Information Technology

ceharris@vt.edu
(540) 231-4319

Nora Lucas
Executive Assistant, Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Information Technology

lucas@vt.edu
(540) 231- 6381

Jamie Boggs
Human Resource Analyst
Information Technology

jaboggs@vt.edu
(540) 231-9287

Special Staff

Ed Fox
Faculty Advisor to Information Technology
fox@vt.edu

For help or assistance, go to www.4help.vt.edu

Contact
Office of the Vice President for Information Technology
314 Burruss Hall (0169)
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, Virginia 24061
(540) 231-4227

spacer
spacer
spacer
Virginia Tech Information Technology